Recent Price Changes for Cyber-shot DSC-RX100

You can also see all recent Sony deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Friday, February 7, 2020
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $399.95
 
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $400.14
 
Monday, February 3, 2020
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $402.31
 
Monday, January 27, 2020
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $389.03
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $402.31
 
Monday, January 20, 2020
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from BuyDig via eBay
was $398.00
 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $391.56
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $402.31
 
Monday, January 13, 2020
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from BuyDig via eBay
was $448.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $448.00
from Adorama
was $448.00
from BuyDig
was $448.00
from Best Buy
was $449.99
from Datavision via eBay
was $448.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $448.00
 
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $391.56
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $402.31
 
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from BuyDig
was $398.00
from BuyDig via eBay
was $398.00
 
Monday, January 6, 2020
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from Adorama
was $398.00
from Best Buy
was $399.99
from Datavision via eBay
was $398.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $398.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $398.00
 
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $391.56
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $402.31
 
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $435.37
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $367.11
 
Friday, November 29, 2019
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from BuyDig via eBay
was $330.00
 
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from BuyDig via eBay
was $300.00
from BuyDig via eBay
was $398.00
from BuyDig via eBay
was $300.00
 
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from BuyDig via eBay
was $398.00
 
Monday, November 11, 2019
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from BuyDig via eBay
was $448.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $448.00
from Adorama
was $448.00
from BuyDig
was $448.00
from Best Buy
was $449.99
from Datavision via eBay
was $448.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $448.00
 
Monday, November 4, 2019
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from Adorama
was $398.00
from Best Buy
was $399.99
from focuscamera via eBay
was $398.00
from Datavision via eBay
was $398.00
from BuyDig via eBay
was $398.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $398.00
from BuyDig
was $398.00
 
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from BuyDig via eBay
was $448.00
from BuyDig
was $448.00
from Adorama
was $448.00
 
Monday, October 21, 2019
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from focuscamera via eBay
was $448.00
from Best Buy
was $449.99
from Datavision via eBay
was $448.00
 
Monday, October 14, 2019
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from Adorama
was $398.00
from Best Buy
was $399.99
from Datavision via eBay
was $398.00
 
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from BuyDig via eBay
was $398.00
from BuyDig
was $398.00
 
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from BuyDig
was $368.00
from BuyDig via eBay
was $409.00
 
Monday, October 7, 2019
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from B&H Photo Video
was $448.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $398.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $398.00
 
Monday, September 30, 2019
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from Adorama
was $368.00
from Best Buy
was $369.99
from focuscamera via eBay
was $448.00
from Datavision via eBay
was $368.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $368.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $368.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $368.00
 
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from BuyDig via eBay
was $368.00
 
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from Datavision via eBay
was $448.00
from BuyDig via eBay
was $448.00
from Adorama
was $448.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $448.00
from BuyDig
was $448.00
from Best Buy
was $449.99
from focuscamera via eBay
was $448.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $448.00
 
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from Adorama
was $368.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $368.00
from Best Buy
was $369.99
from focuscamera via eBay
was $368.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $368.00
 
Friday, August 9, 2019
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from BuyDig via eBay
was $368.00
from BuyDig
was $368.00
 
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from Datavision via eBay
was $368.00
 
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from BuyDig via eBay
was $448.00
from Adorama
was $448.00
from BuyDig
was $448.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $448.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $448.00
from Best Buy
was $449.99
from Datavision via eBay
was $448.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $448.00
 
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from B&H Photo Video
was $1198.00
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from focuscamera via eBay
was $368.00
 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100
from Best Buy
was $314.99
from Best Buy
was $449.99
from BuyDig via eBay
was $368.00