Recent Sony Deals

The best Sony deals, automatically selected from the day's price drops. You can also see all price changes, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.

If you purchase something through a link on our site, we may get a small share of the sale.


Next Page >
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Sonnar T* FE 55mm f/1.8 ZA
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $594.95
Unauthorized Dealer
 
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Alpha a7R III
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1609.95
Unauthorized Dealer
 
Friday, June 14, 2024
Alpha NEX-7 (Black)
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $309.34
 
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Alpha a6400
from Adorama
was $898.00
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Alpha a7 III with 28-70mm Kit
from B&H Photo Video
was $1698.00
Alpha a7 III
from B&H Photo Video
was $1498.00
Vario-Tessar T* E 16-70mm f/4 ZA OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $679.95
Unauthorized Dealer
 
Sunday, June 9, 2024
E 30mm f/3.5 Macro
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $280.81
 
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Sonnar T* FE 35mm f/2.8 ZA
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $604.95
Unauthorized Dealer
FE 24-70mm f/2.8 GM
from focuscamera via eBay
Expired Deal
was $1698.00
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100 III
from focuscamera via eBay
was $998.00
Alpha a7 II with FE 28-70mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS Kit
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $1419.95
 
Friday, June 7, 2024
E 30mm f/3.5 Macro
from focuscamera via eBay
Expired Deal
was $298.00
E PZ 18-105mm f/4 G OSS
from focuscamera via eBay
Expired Deal
was $648.00
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $478.40
 
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Alpha NEX-7 (Black)
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $309.34
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Alpha NEX-7 (Black)
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $309.34
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from focuscamera via eBay
Expired Deal
was $1298.00
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
FE 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6 GM OSS
from focuscamera via eBay
Expired Deal
was $2498.00
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from focuscamera via eBay
Expired Deal
was $1798.00
Alpha a6300 with 16-50mm Kit
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $1149.95
 
Monday, June 3, 2024
Contemporary 30mm f/1.4 DC DN for Sony
from Adorama
was $289.00
16mm f/1.4 DC DN Contemporary for Sony E
from Adorama
was $399.00
 
Friday, May 31, 2024
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from focuscamera via eBay
Expired Deal
was $1048.00
 
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Art 30mm f/1.4 DC HSM for Sony
from Adorama
was $499.00
 
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Alpha a9
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2499.95
Unauthorized Dealer
Alpha a7 II with FE 28-70mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS Kit
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $1419.95
 
Friday, May 24, 2024
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $2634.95
 
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Alpha a7R III
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $1769.95
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Alpha a6400
from Adorama
Expired Deal
was $898.00
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from BuyDig via eBay
Expired Deal
was $1298.00
Alpha a6300 with 16-50mm Kit
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $1149.95
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Alpha a6400 with 16-50mm Lens
from Adorama
was $998.00
16mm f/1.4 DC DN Contemporary for Sony E
from Adorama
Expired Deal
was $449.00
Art 14mm f/1.8 DG HSM for Sony
from Adorama
was $1599.00
 
Monday, May 20, 2024
Alpha a6400 with 18-135mm Lens
from B&H Photo Video
was $1298.00
Alpha a6400 with 16-50mm Lens
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $998.00
Alpha a6400
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $898.00
 
Sunday, May 19, 2024
8mm f/2.8 UMC Fish-Eye II for Sony E
from Adorama
was $249.00
Creative Cloud (12 Month Subscription, Download)
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $659.88
Creative Cloud Student and Teacher Edition 1-Year Subscription
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $239.88
Creative Cloud Photography Plan with 1TB Cloud Storage (12 Month Subscription, Download)
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $239.88
 
Saturday, May 18, 2024
HVL-F20M
from Adorama
Expired Deal
was $139.99
Alpha NEX-7 (Black)
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $309.33
 
Friday, May 17, 2024
Vario-Tessar T* FE 24-70mm f/4 ZA OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $564.95
Unauthorized Dealer
 
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Alpha NEX-7 (Black)
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $309.33
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $1214.95
Alpha a7S II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1604.95
Unauthorized Dealer
Planar T* FE 50mm f/1.4 ZA
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1279.95
Unauthorized Dealer
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Vario-Tessar T* E 16-70mm f/4 ZA OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $699.95

Next Page >