Recent Sony Deals

The best Sony deals, automatically selected from the day's price drops. You can also see all price changes, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Next Page >
Monday, January 17, 2022
FE 24-70mm f/2.8 GM
from Adorama
was $2198.00
Photoshop Elements 2022 (Mac/Windows, DVD)
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $99.99
 
Sunday, January 16, 2022
E 30mm f/3.5 Macro
from Adorama
was $298.00
 
Saturday, January 15, 2022
10mm f/2.8 ED AS NCS CS for Sony E
from B&H Photo Video
was $329.00
 
Thursday, January 13, 2022
10mm f/2.8 ED AS NCS CS for Sony E
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $449.00
 
Thursday, January 6, 2022
FE 24-70mm f/2.8 GM
from quickndone via eBay
was $1790.62
Unauthorized Dealer
10mm f/2.8 ED AS NCS CS for Sony E
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $449.00
 
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
FE 35mm f/1.8
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $424.05
Unauthorized Dealer
FE 16-35mm f/2.8 GM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $424.05
Unauthorized Dealer
24mm f/1.4 ED AS IF UMC for Sony E
from B&H Photo Video
was $549.00
 
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Art 18-35mm f/1.8 DC HSM for Sony Alpha
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $749.00
 
Monday, January 3, 2022
E 50mm f/1.8 OSS
from Adorama
Expired Deal
was $348.00
 
Sunday, January 2, 2022
FE 24-70mm f/2.8 GM
from deals-all-year via eBay
Expired Deal
was $1789.00
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3214.95
Unauthorized Dealer
FE 90mm f/2.8 Macro G OSS
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $929.00
Unauthorized Dealer
 
Saturday, January 1, 2022
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2279.00
Unauthorized Dealer
Alpha a9
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3214.95
Unauthorized Dealer
 
Friday, December 31, 2021
24mm T1.5 Cine ED AS IF UMC for Sony E
from B&H Photo Video
was $649.00
 
Thursday, December 30, 2021
FE 28-70mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Tristate via eBay
Expired Deal
was $230.97
12mm f/2.0 NCS CS for Sony E
from B&H Photo Video
was $249.00
Alpha a7 II with FE 28-70mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS Kit
from BuyDig via eBay
Expired Deal
was $1300.00
FE 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6 GM OSS
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2419.00
Unauthorized Dealer
FE 16-35mm f/2.8 GM
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $1854.95
35mm f/1.4 AS UMC for Sony E
from B&H Photo Video
was $499.00
 
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
FE 35mm f/1.8
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $624.95
 
Monday, December 27, 2021
Sonnar T* FE 55mm f/1.8 ZA
from Tristate via eBay
was $634.97
Unauthorized Dealer
 
Sunday, December 26, 2021
12mm f/2.0 NCS CS for Sony E
from Adorama
Expired Deal
was $249.00
 
Friday, December 24, 2021
24mm T1.5 Cine ED AS IF UMC for Sony E
from Adorama
Expired Deal
was $209.00
Alpha NEX-7 (Black)
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $310.07
 
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Photoshop Elements 2021 (Download, Windows)
from Adorama
Expired Deal
was $109.99
Cyber-shot DSC-RX10 IV
from Adorama
Expired Deal
was $1698.00
 
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
FE 28-70mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Tristate via eBay
Expired Deal
was $242.97
35mm f/1.4 AS UMC for Sony E
from Adorama
Expired Deal
was $399.00
 
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Alpha NEX-7 (Black)
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $309.95
 
Monday, December 20, 2021
FE 16-35mm f/2.8 GM
from quickndone via eBay
Expired Deal
was $1781.24
Photoshop Elements 2021 (Download, Mac)
from Adorama
Expired Deal
was $109.99
 
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Photoshop Elements 2021 (Download, Windows)
from Adorama
Expired Deal
was $109.99
 
Friday, December 17, 2021
Photoshop Elements 2021 (DVD, Mac/Windows)
from Adorama
Expired Deal
was $109.99
24mm T1.5 Cine ED AS IF UMC for Sony E
from Adorama
Expired Deal
was $219.00
Creative Cloud Photography Plan (12-Month Subscription, Download)
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $119.88
 
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Contemporary 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 DC Macro HSM for Sony
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $399.00
Photoshop & Premiere Elements 2022 (Mac/Windows, DVD)
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $149.99
 
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Creative Cloud (12 Month Subscription, Download)
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $599.88
Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm f/4 ZA OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $924.95
Unauthorized Dealer
 
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Creative Cloud Photography Plan (12 Month Subscription)
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $119.88
Alpha NEX-7 (Black)
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $310.07
Alpha a7R IV
from Adorama
Expired Deal
was $3498.00
24mm T1.5 Cine ED AS IF UMC for Sony E
from Adorama
Expired Deal
was $219.00
Alpha a7R III
from Adorama
Expired Deal
was $2798.00
 
Monday, December 13, 2021
Creative Cloud Photography Plan with 1TB Cloud Storage (12 Month Subscription, Download)
from B&H Photo Video
Expired Deal
was $239.88

Next Page >