Recent Sony Deals

The best Sony deals, automatically selected from the day's price drops. You can also see all price changes, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Next Page >
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Alpha a7 III with 28-70mm Kit
from B&H Photo Video
was $2198.00
 
Monday, October 18, 2021
E 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $898.00
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1798.00
FE 85mm f/1.8
from focuscamera via eBay
was $598.00
HVL-F20M
from B&H Photo Video
was $148.00
E 30mm f/3.5 Macro
from B&H Photo Video
was $298.00
FE 24-70mm f/2.8 GM
from B&H Photo Video
was $2198.00
HVLF20S for NEX
from B&H Photo Video
was $148.00
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from BuyDig via eBay
was $1398.00
FE PZ 28-135mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $2498.00
Vario-Tessar T* E 16-70mm f/4 ZA OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $798.00
Sonnar T* E 24mm f/1.8 ZA
from B&H Photo Video
was $798.00
 
Saturday, October 16, 2021
FE 85mm f/1.8
from quickndone via eBay
Expired Deal
was $494.66
AF18-270mm F/3.5-6.3 Di II PZD for Sony
from B&H Photo Video
was $449.00
 
Friday, October 15, 2021
Alpha NEX-7 (Black)
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $309.88
Unauthorized Dealer
Alpha a7 II with FE 28-70mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS Kit
from BuyDig via eBay
Expired Deal
was $1598.00
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from BuyDig via eBay
was $2598.00
 
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Alpha a6000 with 16-50mm Kit
from BuyDig via eBay
Expired Deal
was $998.00
E 20mm f/2.8
from Tristate via eBay
was $282.97
Unauthorized Dealer
 
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm f/4 ZA OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $644.95
Unauthorized Dealer
 
Monday, October 11, 2021
E 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS LE
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $659.95
Unauthorized Dealer
Alpha NEX-7 (Black)
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $309.80
 
Sunday, October 10, 2021
FE 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6 GM OSS
from Beach via eBay
was $4697.99
 
Saturday, October 9, 2021
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from BuyDig via eBay
Expired Deal
was $1398.00
 
Friday, October 8, 2021
FE 16-35mm f/2.8 GM
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $1964.95
 
Thursday, October 7, 2021
FE 35mm f/1.8
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $609.95
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1459.95
Unauthorized Dealer
Sonnar T* FE 55mm f/1.8 ZA
from quickndone via eBay
was $604.99
Unauthorized Dealer
 
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Alpha a6000 with 16-50mm Kit
from BuyDig via eBay
Expired Deal
was $998.00
FE 24-70mm f/2.8 GM
from BuyDig via eBay
Expired Deal
was $2198.00
FE 12-24mm f/4 G
from Milford Photo via eBay
was $1595.00
 
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Vario-Tessar T* E 16-70mm f/4 ZA OSS
from quickndone via eBay
was $594.99
Unauthorized Dealer
 
Sunday, October 3, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from quickndone via eBay
was $354.99
Unauthorized Dealer
 
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Alpha NEX-7 (Black)
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $309.77
Alpha a7 II with FE 28-70mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS Kit
from BuyDig via eBay
Expired Deal
was $1198.00
 
Friday, October 1, 2021
Cyber-shot DSC-RX100 III
from BuyDig via eBay
Expired Deal
was $748.00
 
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
55-210mm f/4.5-6.3 OSS (Black)
from BuyDig via eBay
Expired Deal
was $298.00
 
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
FE 85mm f/1.8
from BuyDig via eBay
Expired Deal
was $598.00
 
Friday, September 24, 2021
Alpha NEX-7 (Black)
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $309.76
 
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Alpha a7R
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $1634.95
 
Monday, September 20, 2021
E 20mm f/2.8
from Tristate via eBay
Expired Deal
was $286.97
 
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Alpha NEX-7 (Black)
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $309.76
 
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Alpha NEX-7 (Black)
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $309.76
 
Friday, September 17, 2021
FE 24-70mm f/2.8 GM
from quickndone via eBay
Expired Deal
was $1829.99
Vario-Tessar T* E 16-70mm f/4 ZA OSS
from quickndone via eBay
Expired Deal
was $699.99
FE 90mm f/2.8 Macro G OSS
from quickndone via eBay
Expired Deal
was $1199.99
FE 85mm f/1.8
from quickndone via eBay
Expired Deal
was $494.99
Alpha NEX-7 (Black)
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $309.76
 
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Sonnar T* FE 55mm f/1.8 ZA
from quickndone via eBay
Expired Deal
was $619.99
 
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Alpha NEX-7 (Black)
from 6th Ave via eBay
Expired Deal
was $309.76

Next Page >