Recent Price Changes for E 35mm f/1.8 OSS

You can also see all recent Sony deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Tuesday, May 17, 2022
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from quickndone via eBay
was $340.30
 
Saturday, May 14, 2022
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Adorama
was $473.00
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Adorama
was $423.00
 
Monday, May 9, 2022
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Adorama
was $473.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $373.00
from Best Buy via eBay
was $374.99
 
Saturday, May 7, 2022
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Adorama
was $373.00
 
Friday, May 6, 2022
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $379.95
 
Friday, April 29, 2022
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $409.95
 
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Adorama
was $473.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $473.00
from Best Buy via eBay
was $474.99
 
Sunday, April 17, 2022
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Adorama
was $423.00
 
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Adorama
was $473.00
 
Friday, April 1, 2022
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $399.95
from quickndone via eBay
was $349.68
 
Saturday, March 19, 2022
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Ted's via eBay
was $384.99
 
Monday, March 7, 2022
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $394.99
from BuyDig via eBay
was $423.00
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $413.76
from Tristate via eBay
was $394.97
from quickndone via eBay
was $351.55
 
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $387.97
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $424.61
 
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $423.00
from Best Buy
was $424.99
from Tristate via eBay
was $374.97
 
Saturday, January 1, 2022
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Adorama
was $423.00
 
Saturday, December 18, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Ted's via eBay
was $365.99
 
Sunday, December 12, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from focuscamera via eBay
was $473.00
 
Monday, December 6, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Adorama
was $473.00
 
Saturday, December 4, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Adorama
was $423.00
 
Friday, December 3, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from quickndone via eBay
was $349.99
 
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Best Buy
was $374.99
 
Monday, November 29, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Best Buy
was $424.99
 
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from BuyDig via eBay
was $473.00
 
Sunday, November 21, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Best Buy
was $474.99
 
Saturday, November 20, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Adorama
was $473.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $473.00
 
Thursday, November 18, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Adorama
was $423.00
 
Saturday, November 13, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $368.97
 
Thursday, November 11, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $362.97
 
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $423.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $423.00
 
Thursday, October 28, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Ted's via eBay
was $368.99
 
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Adorama
was $473.00
from Ted's via eBay
was $356.99
 
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $355.95
from B&H Photo Video
was $473.00
 
Monday, October 18, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from focuscamera via eBay
was $473.00
 
Friday, October 8, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $369.52
 
Sunday, October 3, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from quickndone via eBay
was $354.99
 
Thursday, September 16, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from quickndone via eBay
was $349.99
 
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $423.00
from Adorama
was $423.00
from Best Buy
was $424.99
from focuscamera via eBay
was $423.00
from BuyDig via eBay
was $423.00
 
Thursday, September 9, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $369.95
 
Saturday, September 4, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $364.97
from quickndone via eBay
was $354.99
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $391.14
 
Friday, August 27, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Ted's via eBay
was $369.99
 
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $360.97
 
Monday, August 16, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $380.07
 
Thursday, August 12, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $391.62
 
Sunday, August 8, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $372.97
 
Monday, August 2, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from quickndone via eBay
was $329.99
 
Friday, July 30, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $396.99
 
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Ted's via eBay
was $381.99
from quickndone via eBay
was $339.99
 
Sunday, July 25, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from quickndone via eBay
was $379.99
 
Friday, July 23, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $398.00
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $412.83
 
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $473.00
from Adorama
was $473.00
from BuyDig
was $473.00
from Best Buy
was $474.99
from focuscamera via eBay
was $473.00
from BuyDig via eBay
was $473.00
 
Thursday, July 8, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from quickndone via eBay
was $339.99
 
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $378.97
 
Thursday, June 10, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from BuyDig via eBay
was $423.00
 
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from quickndone via eBay
was $379.99
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Ted's via eBay
was $364.99
from quickndone via eBay
was $354.99
 
Sunday, May 2, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $376.97
 
Friday, April 16, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $373.97
from Ted's via eBay
was $378.99
 
Thursday, April 8, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $367.97
 
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $369.97
 
Friday, April 2, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $415.18
 
Thursday, March 25, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $372.97
 
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $375.97
 
Monday, March 22, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from quickndone via eBay
was $314.99
 
Friday, March 12, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $378.97
 
Thursday, March 11, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $374.97
 
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from quickndone via eBay
was $324.99
 
Monday, March 1, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Ted's via eBay
was $375.99
 
Friday, February 26, 2021
E 35mm f/1.8 OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $368.97