Recent Price Changes for Alpha a6000

You can also see all recent Sony deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Alpha a6000
from Tristate via eBay
was $594.97
 
Monday, December 27, 2021
Alpha a6000
from Tristate via eBay
was $566.97
 
Monday, December 20, 2021
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $684.95
 
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Alpha a6000
from Tristate via eBay
was $555.97
 
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Alpha a6000
from Tristate via eBay
was $533.97
 
Friday, December 3, 2021
Alpha a6000
from Tristate via eBay
was $520.97
 
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $614.95
 
Monday, November 29, 2021
Alpha a6000
from Tristate via eBay
was $526.97
 
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Alpha a6000
from Tristate via eBay
was $521.97
 
Friday, November 12, 2021
Alpha a6000
from Tristate via eBay
was $535.97
 
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Alpha a6000
from Tristate via eBay
was $550.97
 
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $594.95
 
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $569.95
 
Friday, September 10, 2021
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $549.95
 
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $554.95
 
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $549.95
 
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Alpha a6000
from Tristate via eBay
was $557.97
 
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Alpha a6000
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $519.95
 
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $519.95
 
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Alpha a6000
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $549.95
 
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $814.95
 
Friday, June 18, 2021
Alpha a6000
from Tristate via eBay
was $510.97
 
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $819.95
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $814.95
 
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $704.95
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $674.95
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $649.95
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $629.95
 
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Alpha a6000
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $529.95
 
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $594.95
 
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Alpha a6000
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $499.95
 
Friday, April 9, 2021
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1014.95
 
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $589.95
 
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $594.95
 
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Alpha a6000
from Tristate via eBay
was $412.97
 
Monday, February 15, 2021
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $604.95
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $429.95
 
Monday, January 4, 2021
Alpha a6000
from B&H Photo Video
was $398.00
 
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $579.95
 
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $554.95
 
Monday, November 2, 2020
Alpha a6000
from Adorama
was $398.00
 
Monday, October 26, 2020
Alpha a6000
from Adorama
was $548.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $548.00
 
Monday, October 19, 2020
Alpha a6000
from Adorama
was $448.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $448.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $498.00
 
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Alpha a6000
from B&H Photo Video
was $548.00
 
Monday, October 12, 2020
Alpha a6000
from focuscamera via eBay
was $548.00
from Adorama
was $548.00
 
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Alpha a6000
from Adorama
was $448.00
 
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $524.95
 
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Alpha a6000
from focuscamera via eBay
was $448.00
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $470.83
 
Monday, September 28, 2020
Alpha a6000
from B&H Photo Video
was $448.00
 
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $443.11
 
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $448.84
 
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Alpha a6000
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $409.95
 
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Alpha a6000
from Best Buy
was $399.99
 
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Alpha a6000
from BuyDig via eBay
was $398.00
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $451.97
 
Monday, July 13, 2020
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $448.63
from Adorama
was $548.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $548.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $548.00
 
Monday, July 6, 2020
Alpha a6000
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $399.95
 
Monday, June 29, 2020
Alpha a6000
from Adorama
was $398.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $398.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $398.00
 
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Alpha a6000
from BuyDig via eBay
was $299.00
 
Friday, June 12, 2020
Alpha a6000
from Tristate via eBay
was $405.97
 
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Alpha a6000
from BuyDig via eBay
was $398.00
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Alpha a6000
from Tristate via eBay
was $403.97
from Tristate via eBay
was $391.97
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Alpha a6000
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $389.95
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $421.48
 
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $448.12
 
Friday, May 1, 2020
Alpha a6000
from Best Buy
was $449.99
 
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Alpha a6000
from Tristate via eBay
was $376.97
 
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $461.12
 
Friday, April 24, 2020
Alpha a6000
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $379.95
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $458.27
 
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Alpha a6000
from BuyDig via eBay
was $548.00
 
Monday, April 20, 2020
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $436.57
from focuscamera via eBay
was $548.00
from Adorama
was $548.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $548.00
from BuyDig
was $548.00
 
Friday, April 3, 2020
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $458.44
 
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Alpha a6000
from Adorama
was $448.00
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $462.08
 
Monday, March 30, 2020
Alpha a6000
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $436.61
from B&H Photo Video
was $448.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $448.00
from BuyDig
was $448.00
from BuyDig via eBay
was $448.00
 
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Alpha a6000
from e-infinity via eBay
was $389.00
 
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Alpha a6000
from B&H Photo Video
was $548.00
 
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Alpha a6000
from B&H Photo Video
was $448.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $548.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $448.00