Recent Price Changes for FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS

You can also see all recent Sony deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Wednesday, August 5, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $764.88
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $769.42
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $773.45
 
Monday, July 13, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $769.24
 
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $790.94
 
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from e-infinity via eBay
was $758.00
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $798.99
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from e-infinity via eBay
was $749.00
 
Monday, April 27, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $788.89
 
Thursday, April 16, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $816.17
 
Monday, March 30, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from e-infinity via eBay
was $763.00
 
Saturday, March 28, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from e-infinity via eBay
was $755.00
 
Monday, March 23, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from e-infinity via eBay
was $759.00
 
Saturday, March 14, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from e-infinity via eBay
was $779.00
 
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from Focus Camera
was $948.00
 
Monday, March 2, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from Adorama
was $948.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $948.00
from BuyDig via eBay
was $948.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $948.00
 
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $919.99
 
Monday, February 24, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $881.45
 
Saturday, February 22, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from e-infinity via eBay
was $759.00
 
Monday, February 10, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $874.19
 
Friday, February 7, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from e-infinity via eBay
was $749.00
 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from Focus Camera
was $1048.00
 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from e-infinity via eBay
was $759.00
 
Monday, January 20, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from focuscamera via eBay
was $1048.00
from BuyDig via eBay
was $1048.00
from Adorama
was $1048.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1048.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $1048.00
 
Sunday, January 19, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $849.99
 
Saturday, January 11, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from BuyDig via eBay
was $948.00
 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from e-infinity via eBay
was $769.00
 
Monday, January 6, 2020
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from Adorama
was $948.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $948.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $948.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $948.00
 
Friday, December 20, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from e-infinity via eBay
was $755.00
 
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $798.92
 
Sunday, November 24, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from focuscamera via eBay
was $1048.00
from BuyDig via eBay
was $1048.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $1048.00
from Adorama
was $1048.00
from Cameta via eBay
was $1048.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1048.00
 
Saturday, November 23, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $850.08
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $798.92
 
Friday, November 22, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $850.08
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $798.92
 
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from e-infinity via eBay
was $760.00
 
Friday, November 8, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from BuyDig via eBay
was $750.00
 
Friday, November 1, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from e-infinity via eBay
was $769.00
 
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from BuyDig via eBay
was $1048.00
 
Monday, October 28, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $799.99
 
Monday, October 14, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from e-infinity via eBay
was $739.00
 
Sunday, October 13, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from e-infinity via eBay
was $759.00
 
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from Adorama
was $948.00
 
Monday, October 7, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from Cameta via eBay
was $948.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $948.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $948.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $948.00
 
Thursday, September 26, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from Cameta via eBay
was $898.00
 
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from BuyDig via eBay
was $750.00
 
Monday, September 16, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $850.08
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $799.26
 
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from BuyDig via eBay
was $998.00
 
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $850.08
 
Monday, September 9, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $799.34
 
Sunday, September 8, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $809.99
 
Thursday, August 29, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from focuscamera via eBay
was $998.00
 
Sunday, August 18, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from Adorama
was $998.00
from Cameta via eBay
was $998.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $998.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $998.00
 
Thursday, August 15, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $767.45
 
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from e-infinity via eBay
was $729.00
 
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from e-infinity via eBay
was $719.00
 
Friday, August 2, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $850.08
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $768.02
 
Friday, July 26, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $794.76
 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from e-infinity via eBay
was $725.00
 
Monday, July 22, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $829.00
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from e-infinity via eBay
was $729.00
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from e-infinity via eBay
was $736.00
 
Monday, June 24, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from Adorama
was $898.00
 
Sunday, June 23, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from Adorama via eBay
was $930.71
from Cameta via eBay
was $898.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $898.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $898.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $898.00
 
Saturday, June 22, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from BuyDig via eBay
was $898.00
 
Friday, June 14, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from Cameta via eBay
was $899.99
 
Thursday, June 13, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from Cameta via eBay
was $898.00
from Cameta via eBay
was $899.99
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from Cameta via eBay
was $898.00
 
Monday, June 10, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from Cameta via eBay
was $899.99
 
Friday, May 31, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from Cameta via eBay
was $898.00
 
Friday, May 17, 2019
FE 24-240mm f/3.5-6.3 OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $768.29
from BuyDig via eBay
was $929.00