Recent Price Changes for FE 85mm f/1.4 GM

You can also see all recent Sony deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Sunday, March 3, 2024
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1798.00
 
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1194.95
 
Monday, February 19, 2024
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from e-infinity via eBay
was $1229.00
 
Thursday, February 15, 2024
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from Best Buy
was $1699.99
 
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from Adorama
was $1698.00
from Tristate via eBay
was $1225.97
from focuscamera via eBay
was $1698.00
 
Monday, February 12, 2024
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1698.00
 
Friday, February 2, 2024
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1184.97
 
Wednesday, January 31, 2024
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1191.97
from focuscamera via eBay
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1798.00
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1239.95
 
Tuesday, January 30, 2024
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from Adorama
was $1798.00
from Best Buy
was $1799.99
 
Monday, January 29, 2024
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1798.00
 
Friday, January 19, 2024
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1298.99
 
Saturday, January 13, 2024
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1204.95
 
Friday, January 12, 2024
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1238.97
 
Tuesday, January 2, 2024
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from Adorama
was $1698.00
from Best Buy
was $1699.99
from focuscamera via eBay
was $1698.00
 
Monday, January 1, 2024
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1698.00
 
Thursday, December 21, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from e-infinity via eBay
was $1239.00
 
Tuesday, December 19, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1359.95
 
Monday, December 18, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from quickndone via eBay
was $1269.99
 
Friday, December 8, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1219.95
 
Wednesday, December 6, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from e-infinity via eBay
was $1280.00
 
Friday, December 1, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1293.01
from quickndone via eBay
was $1199.99
 
Wednesday, November 29, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1259.97
 
Saturday, November 25, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1296.97
 
Thursday, November 23, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from quickndone via eBay
was $1229.99
 
Saturday, November 18, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1274.97
 
Wednesday, November 15, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1234.95
 
Saturday, November 11, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from BuyDig via eBay
was $1499.00
 
Thursday, November 9, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from Best Buy
was $1799.99
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1249.95
 
Tuesday, November 7, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from Adorama
was $1798.00
from focuscamera via eBay
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1798.00
 
Monday, November 6, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1798.00
 
Thursday, November 2, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1349.99
from quickndone via eBay
was $1249.00
 
Tuesday, October 31, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1269.00
from Tristate via eBay
was $1241.49
 
Thursday, October 26, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from e-infinity via eBay
was $1295.00
 
Thursday, October 19, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from Tristate via eBay
was $1296.97
from quickndone via eBay
was $1279.99
from Tristate via eBay
was $1285.97
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1289.95
from Best Buy
was $1699.99
 
Monday, October 16, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from Adorama
was $1698.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $1698.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $1698.00
 
Sunday, October 15, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1298.99
 
Saturday, October 14, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1294.95
 
Wednesday, October 11, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from Adorama
was $1798.00
from Best Buy
was $1799.99
from focuscamera via eBay
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1798.00
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1304.95
 
Monday, October 9, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1798.00
 
Thursday, October 5, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from focuscamera via eBay
was $2798.00
 
Wednesday, October 4, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1284.99
from focuscamera via eBay
was $1798.00
 
Friday, September 29, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1409.00
 
Monday, September 25, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from quickndone via eBay
was $1369.99
 
Thursday, September 21, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1399.95
 
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from Best Buy
was $1699.99
from Tristate via eBay
was $1283.97
 
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1698.00
 
Monday, September 18, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from Adorama
was $1698.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $1698.00
from quickndone via eBay
was $1299.99
 
Friday, September 15, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from e-infinity via eBay
was $1350.00
from Tristate via eBay
was $1297.97
 
Wednesday, September 6, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from quickndone via eBay
was $1396.89
from Adorama
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1798.00
from Best Buy
was $1799.99
from focuscamera via eBay
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1798.00
 
Monday, September 4, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1798.00
 
Saturday, September 2, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1438.99
from quickndone via eBay
was $1389.99
 
Friday, September 1, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1439.95
 
Wednesday, August 23, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from Adorama
was $1698.00
from Best Buy
was $1699.99
from focuscamera via eBay
was $1698.00
 
Monday, August 21, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1698.00
 
Sunday, August 20, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1447.99
 
Friday, August 18, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1324.95
 
Saturday, August 12, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1469.99
 
Thursday, August 10, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1349.95
 
Saturday, August 5, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1344.95
 
Thursday, August 3, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1354.95
 
Wednesday, August 2, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from Adorama
was $1798.00
from Best Buy
was $1799.99
from focuscamera via eBay
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1798.00
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1344.95
 
Tuesday, August 1, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from B&H Photo Video
was $1798.00
 
Sunday, July 30, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1369.95
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2023
FE 85mm f/1.4 GM
from Adorama
was $1698.00
from Best Buy
was $1699.99