Recent Price Changes for FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS

You can also see all recent Sony deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Monday, January 17, 2022
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Best Buy
was $2299.99
 
Monday, January 3, 2022
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Adorama
was $2598.00
 
Saturday, January 1, 2022
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Adorama
was $2298.00
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2279.00
 
Monday, December 6, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Adorama
was $2598.00
 
Saturday, December 4, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Adorama
was $2298.00
from Tristate via eBay
was $2495.97
 
Thursday, December 2, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $2499.95
 
Monday, November 29, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $2609.97
 
Sunday, November 28, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2599.00
 
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Best Buy
was $2599.99
 
Saturday, October 23, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Adorama
was $2598.00
 
Thursday, October 21, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2454.95
 
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $2598.00
from focuscamera via eBay
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $2598.00
 
Friday, October 15, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from BuyDig via eBay
was $2598.00
 
Thursday, October 14, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2534.95
 
Monday, October 11, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2509.95
 
Friday, October 1, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from BuyDig via eBay
was $2299.00
 
Friday, September 10, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from BuyDig via eBay
was $2598.00
 
Thursday, September 9, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $2589.95
 
Saturday, September 4, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2669.95
 
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $2740.47
 
Sunday, August 8, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $2609.97
 
Thursday, July 29, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $2599.95
 
Friday, July 16, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $2632.97
 
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $2621.97
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2799.99
 
Monday, July 12, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2564.95
 
Saturday, July 10, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $2525.97
 
Saturday, July 3, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2509.99
 
Friday, July 2, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $2549.95
 
Monday, June 28, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $2530.97
 
Thursday, June 24, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $2416.97
 
Saturday, June 19, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $2499.95
from BuyDig via eBay
was $2398.00
 
Sunday, June 13, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2724.95
 
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2729.95
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2464.95
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $2275.97
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2268.99
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from focuscamera via eBay
was $2298.00
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $2269.95
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $2298.00
from Adorama
was $2298.00
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2364.95
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Best Buy
was $2299.99
 
Saturday, April 17, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from quickndone via eBay
was $2598.00
 
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $2598.00
from Adorama
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $2598.00
from Best Buy
was $2599.99
from focuscamera via eBay
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $2598.00
 
Saturday, April 10, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2299.99
 
Saturday, April 3, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2329.99
 
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2354.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2247.99
 
Sunday, March 21, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Best Buy
was $2399.99
 
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Best Buy
was $2599.99
 
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $2398.00
from Best Buy
was $2399.99
 
Thursday, March 4, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2349.95
 
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Adorama
was $2398.00
 
Monday, February 15, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from focuscamera via eBay
was $2398.00
 
Sunday, February 7, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2354.95
 
Friday, February 5, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $2219.95
 
Thursday, February 4, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from BuyDig via eBay
was $2947.99
 
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from BuyDig via eBay
was $2398.00
 
Monday, January 25, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2349.95
 
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2219.95
 
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $2295.97
 
Monday, January 18, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Adorama
was $2598.00
from Best Buy
was $2599.99
from focuscamera via eBay
was $2598.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2598.00
 
Friday, January 8, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Adorama
was $2398.00
 
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Best Buy
was $2399.99
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $2249.95
 
Monday, January 4, 2021
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2214.95
from B&H Photo Video
was $2398.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $2398.00
 
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $2509.95
 
Friday, December 4, 2020
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from focuscamera via eBay
was $2598.00
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2199.95
 
Saturday, November 28, 2020
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $2336.97
 
Thursday, November 26, 2020
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $2326.97
 
Monday, November 23, 2020
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2234.95
 
Sunday, November 22, 2020
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2259.95
 
Saturday, November 21, 2020
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2319.95
 
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2389.00
 
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $2266.97
 
Thursday, November 5, 2020
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $2262.97
 
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $2254.97
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2149.99
 
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Tristate via eBay
was $2237.97
 
Monday, October 26, 2020
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Adorama
was $2598.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $2598.00
from Best Buy
was $2599.99
 
Thursday, October 22, 2020
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2403.00
 
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $2257.49
 
Monday, October 19, 2020
FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS
from Adorama
was $2398.00