Recent Price Changes for FE 50mm f/1.8

You can also see all recent Sony deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Tuesday, July 13, 2021
FE 50mm f/1.8
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $248.00
from Adorama
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $248.00
 
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
FE 50mm f/1.8
from Adorama
was $198.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $198.00
 
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
FE 50mm f/1.8
from B&H Photo Video
was $248.00
 
Monday, April 12, 2021
FE 50mm f/1.8
from Adorama
was $248.00
 
Monday, March 29, 2021
FE 50mm f/1.8
from Adorama
was $198.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $198.00
 
Thursday, January 28, 2021
FE 50mm f/1.8
from B&H Photo Video
was $248.00
 
Monday, January 18, 2021
FE 50mm f/1.8
from Adorama
was $248.00
 
Friday, January 8, 2021
FE 50mm f/1.8
from Adorama
was $198.00
 
Saturday, December 5, 2020
FE 50mm f/1.8
from Adorama
was $248.00
 
Monday, November 2, 2020
FE 50mm f/1.8
from Adorama
was $198.00
 
Monday, October 12, 2020
FE 50mm f/1.8
from Adorama
was $248.00
 
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
FE 50mm f/1.8
from Focus Camera
was $198.00
 
Monday, March 2, 2020
FE 50mm f/1.8
from Adorama
was $198.00
from Best Buy
was $183.99
 
Sunday, March 1, 2020
FE 50mm f/1.8
from Best Buy
was $187.99
 
Sunday, February 23, 2020
FE 50mm f/1.8
from Best Buy
was $183.99
 
Sunday, February 16, 2020
FE 50mm f/1.8
from Best Buy
was $187.99
 
Friday, February 14, 2020
FE 50mm f/1.8
from Best Buy
was $199.99
 
Saturday, February 1, 2020
FE 50mm f/1.8
from Best Buy
was $187.99
 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
FE 50mm f/1.8
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
FE 50mm f/1.8
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
 
Monday, January 20, 2020
FE 50mm f/1.8
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Adorama
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Best Buy
was $229.99
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
 
Sunday, January 19, 2020
FE 50mm f/1.8
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
 
Saturday, January 18, 2020
FE 50mm f/1.8
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
 
Friday, January 17, 2020
FE 50mm f/1.8
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00
from Focus Camera
was $298.00
from Focus Camera
was $248.00