Recent Price Changes for E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS

You can also see all recent Sony deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Wednesday, May 1, 2019
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Beach via eBay
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $549.00
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Beach via eBay
was $498.00
 
Monday, April 15, 2019
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from focuscamera via eBay
was $598.00
 
Sunday, April 14, 2019
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Beach via eBay
was $598.00
from Adorama
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $598.00
from Adorama via eBay
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $598.00
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $598.00
 
Sunday, March 31, 2019
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Adorama
was $498.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $498.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $498.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $498.00
 
Friday, March 29, 2019
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Beach via eBay
was $498.00
 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $449.95
 
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Adorama
was $598.00
 
Sunday, February 3, 2019
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Beach via eBay
was $598.00
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $598.00
from Adorama via eBay
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $598.00
 
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $498.00
 
Sunday, January 6, 2019
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Adorama
was $498.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $498.00
 
Friday, January 4, 2019
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Beach via eBay
was $529.00
from Beach via eBay
was $498.00
 
Monday, December 31, 2018
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Beach via eBay
was $519.00
 
Sunday, December 16, 2018
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Beach via eBay
was $467.10
from Adorama via eBay
was $448.20
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Beach via eBay
was $519.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $498.00
 
Saturday, December 8, 2018
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Beach via eBay
was $467.10
 
Friday, December 7, 2018
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Beach via eBay
was $519.00
 
Sunday, November 18, 2018
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Beach via eBay
was $598.00
from Adorama
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $598.00
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $598.00
from Adorama via eBay
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $598.00
 
Friday, November 16, 2018
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Adorama
was $498.00
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Adorama via eBay
was $538.20
 
Friday, October 26, 2018
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Beach via eBay
was $538.20
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Beach via eBay
was $598.00
from Adorama via eBay
was $598.00
 
Friday, September 28, 2018
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Beach via eBay
was $508.30
 
Thursday, September 27, 2018
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Beach via eBay
was $598.00
 
Sunday, September 9, 2018
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Adorama via eBay
was $498.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $498.00
 
Friday, September 7, 2018
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Beach via eBay
was $548.00
 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Beach via eBay
was $465.80
 
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from Beach via eBay
was $548.00
 
Sunday, August 5, 2018
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $598.00
 
Sunday, July 8, 2018
E 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $498.00