Recent Price Changes for Alpha a9 II

You can also see all recent Sony deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Alpha a9 II
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $4289.95
 
Friday, April 1, 2022
Alpha a9 II
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $4269.95
 
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3244.95
 
Sunday, March 6, 2022
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3159.95
 
Sunday, January 2, 2022
Alpha a9 II
from BuyDig via eBay
was $3629.00
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3214.95
 
Friday, December 24, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3244.95
 
Friday, December 17, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3214.95
 
Sunday, December 5, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from BuyDig via eBay
was $4498.00
 
Monday, November 29, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3459.95
 
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $4199.99
 
Friday, November 26, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3484.95
 
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3564.95
 
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3569.95
 
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3564.95
 
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3324.95
 
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3294.95
 
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3214.95
 
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2929.95
 
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $4329.95
 
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from e-infinity via eBay
was $4339.00
 
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $4329.00
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2939.95
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2929.95
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $4349.95
 
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2994.95
 
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3004.95
 
Monday, February 8, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $4419.00
 
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3274.95
 
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from quickndone via eBay
was $3719.99
 
Friday, January 22, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from quickndone via eBay
was $4019.99
 
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3434.95
 
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3814.95
 
Monday, December 7, 2020
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3484.95
 
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3134.95
 
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Alpha a9 II
from quickndone via eBay
was $3699.99
 
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Alpha a9 II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $4681.95
 
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Alpha a9 II
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $4459.00
 
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Alpha a9 II
from quickndone via eBay
was $3799.99
 
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Alpha a9 II
from quickndone via eBay
was $3899.99
 
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Alpha a9 II
from quickndone via eBay
was $3950.00
 
Friday, August 21, 2020
Alpha a9 II
from quickndone via eBay
was $3999.99
 
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3137.24
 
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Alpha a9 II
from quickndone via eBay
was $4069.99
 
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Alpha a9 II
from e-infinity via eBay
was $4597.00
 
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Alpha a9 II
from quickndone via eBay
was $4349.99
 
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3143.19
 
Friday, July 24, 2020
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3545.79
 
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3548.23
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Alpha a9 II
from BuyDig via eBay
was $4599.00
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $3545.54
 
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Alpha a9 II
from BuyDig via eBay
was $4498.00
 
Friday, July 10, 2020
Alpha a9 II
from BuyDig via eBay
was $5158.97
 
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Alpha a9 II
from BuyDig via eBay
was $4498.00
 
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Alpha a9 II
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $2904.98
 
Monday, June 22, 2020
Alpha a9 II
from e-infinity via eBay
was $4300.00