Recent Price Changes for FE 50mm f/1.8

You can also see all recent Sony deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Tuesday, July 13, 2021
FE 50mm f/1.8
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $248.00
from Best Buy
was $249.99
 
Saturday, July 3, 2021
FE 50mm f/1.8
from B&H Photo Video
was $198.00
from Best Buy
was $199.99
 
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
FE 50mm f/1.8
from B&H Photo Video
was $248.00
 
Monday, April 12, 2021
FE 50mm f/1.8
from Best Buy
was $249.99
 
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
FE 50mm f/1.8
from B&H Photo Video
was $198.00
from Best Buy
was $199.99
 
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
FE 50mm f/1.8
from B&H Photo Video
was $248.00
from Best Buy
was $249.99
 
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
FE 50mm f/1.8
from B&H Photo Video
was $198.00
from Best Buy
was $199.99
 
Monday, November 23, 2020
FE 50mm f/1.8
from B&H Photo Video
was $248.00
from Best Buy
was $249.99
 
Monday, November 2, 2020
FE 50mm f/1.8
from B&H Photo Video
was $198.00
from Best Buy
was $199.99
 
Monday, October 12, 2020
FE 50mm f/1.8
from B&H Photo Video
was $248.00
from Best Buy
was $249.99