Recent Price Changes for FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS

You can also see all recent Sony deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Tuesday, November 22, 2022
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from Best Buy
was $1299.99
 
Monday, November 21, 2022
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1298.00
 
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from Best Buy
was $1099.99
 
Monday, October 31, 2022
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1098.00
 
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from Best Buy
was $1299.99
 
Monday, October 17, 2022
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1298.00
 
Thursday, October 6, 2022
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from Best Buy
was $1399.99
 
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1398.00
 
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from Best Buy
was $1099.99
 
Monday, September 19, 2022
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1098.00
 
Thursday, September 1, 2022
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from Best Buy
was $1399.99
 
Monday, August 29, 2022
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1398.00
 
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from Best Buy
was $1099.99
 
Monday, August 15, 2022
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1098.00
 
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from Best Buy
was $1399.99
 
Monday, August 1, 2022
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1398.00
 
Friday, July 22, 2022
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from Best Buy
was $1099.99
 
Monday, July 18, 2022
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1098.00
 
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from Best Buy
was $1399.99
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1398.00
 
Friday, June 24, 2022
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from Best Buy
was $1099.99
 
Monday, June 20, 2022
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1098.00
 
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from Best Buy
was $1399.99
 
Monday, June 13, 2022
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1398.00
 
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1098.00
from Best Buy
was $1099.99
 
Friday, November 19, 2021
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1398.00
from Best Buy
was $1399.99
 
Monday, November 8, 2021
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1098.00
 
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1398.00
 
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1098.00
from Best Buy
was $1099.99
 
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1298.00
 
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from Best Buy
was $1299.99
 
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1398.00
 
Monday, July 12, 2021
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from Best Buy
was $1399.99
 
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1098.00
from Best Buy
was $1099.99
 
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1398.00
from Best Buy
was $1399.99
 
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1198.00
 
Monday, March 29, 2021
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from Best Buy
was $1199.99
 
Monday, January 18, 2021
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from Best Buy
was $1399.99
from B&H Photo Video
was $1398.00
 
Monday, January 4, 2021
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1098.00
from Best Buy
was $1099.99
 
Monday, October 26, 2020
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1398.00
from Best Buy
was $1399.99
 
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1098.00
from Best Buy
was $1099.99
 
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1398.00
 
Monday, October 12, 2020
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from Best Buy
was $1399.99
 
Monday, September 28, 2020
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1198.00
from Best Buy
was $1199.99
 
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from Best Buy
was $1399.99
 
Monday, July 20, 2020
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1398.00
 
Monday, June 29, 2020
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1198.00
 
Monday, June 8, 2020
FE 24-105mm f/4 G OSS
from B&H Photo Video
was $1398.00